Week #04 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉COOKING.

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Hello @benton3 sir,
how are you I hope you are well along with my friends. I am also well by God's grace. Today I will share with you our popular winter vegetables of Bangladesh, eggplant and dal bari recipe. Hope you will like it. Eggplant is a vegetable that is liked by almost 90% of people in Bangladesh. I will cook it today. The ingredients I need to cook this vegetable are;

Ingredientsquantities
Eggplant500 grams
Onion2 t
Garlic3 cloves
Raw chiliesas required
Cumin, cardamom,mustard paste1 teaspoon each
Fishas needed
Dal pills20
Oil, salt, turmericamount like
Potatoes2
Step 1

I first took all the ingredients in one place on the plate.

Step 2

In this step, fry the fish and dal pills in oil.

Step 3

In this step, fry onion, garlic, jaal, cumin and cardamom for 5 minutes.

Step 4

In this step I added enough water. After adding water I added turmeric, salt and fried dal pills.

Step 5

At this stage, when the water boils, I put the cut eggplant in it.

Step 6

Then after I add the vegetables, when the water boils, I add potato and mustard batter.

Step 7

Now I covered it for 15 minutes.

Step 8

After 15 minutes I lifted the lid, shook it, put the fish inside the eggplant and covered it again for 10 minutes.

The vegetable is so beautiful, you can try this at home. In winter, eggplant is cooked like this in every house in our country. Everyone eats rice with great satisfaction and gives this eggplant curry. Please let me know how you liked my today's recipe by commenting. . I left wishing everyone well.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@jasimuddin0
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

I love this. It will be especially good for.this harmattan season. It will keep the body healthy.

Thanks for participating in this contest

Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65