You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE ( S2W4 ) STEEM4NIGERIA CONTEST/ YOUR DREAM ABOUT STEEM/ STEEMIT IN YOUR COUNTRY. 27:06:2022. BY @ijebest.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

In my country Nigeria, steemit has not been well known for so many reasons. The citizens here know and are using other social medias like Facebook, Instagram, Scoop, Twitter, TikTok

I think when you put it in this way steemit is not really known in Nigeria. When we comapre it with other social media platforms then steemit is not doing well in many places as well.

The Nigerian government declaiming cryptocurrency as being illegal has really played a part in taming steemit. It seems after that announcement users are not able to promote steemit as well as they used to do.

Some times ago the Central Bank Of Nigeria governor by name Godwin Emefiele announced the freezing of the accounts of any cryptocurrency users reason being that it's not legal according to them

I was just wondering🤔. After freezing the accounts have they been unfrozen for users to take out their funds or it’s still that way.

The moment I saw your username it rang a bell. I knew I have seen this user name a couple of times and then it clicked my mind that I have seen in pictures a couple of times promoting steemit. Your pictures speak for themselves as you are actually a very lively promoter of steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you, I love steemit platform, I have kept on going out for promotions with others or even myself alone, because steemit has come to stay but gradually it will over take others. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48