Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W5 - My Day in Pictures: (13/11/2022))steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InCollage_20221113_222154628.jpg
Cover Created On Incollage

Greetings,

A diary blog is impossible without pictures and Steemians don't have a good day without a diary blog. At the end of the day, when we review the good and bad moments of our day, we realize how productively we spent our day. The diary blog has given us an opportunity to realize that.

Almighty has given me a blessed life. For which I am always grateful to Almight.. Today I will try to show you some beautiful moments and beautiful experiences of My Day in Pictures. Hope you all are well and healthy.


Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5 - My Day in Pictures


I always wake up early. Today when I woke up and looked out of the window, I noticed a light mist falling. I couldn't understand anymore, finally we entered the winter season. People like to wake up late in winter season. So after having fresh breakfast I opened my laptop to do all my online work.

I have to go to the market to do some grocery shopping. So I finished the tasks that I have on this platform as much as possible and went to the market to buy grocery items. Grocery items I always buy from a wholesaler I know is located in our area market. The distance to the market is 10 minutes from our house to which I had to use local transport.

Compress_20221113_221607_7995.jpg

In the grocery shop Joshim Store./ Location

After buying the grocery items I went to the neighborhood where there is a row of fruits shops. Because I have to buy some dry foods. Mamun Fruits shop is most famous for dry foods in the whole market. I always buy dry foods from his shop. Dry foods are very beneficial for our body. I buy dry fruits for my entire month at once so that I don't have to visit the market again and again.

Today I bought one kg of dates and two hundred and fifty grams of almonds. These dry food will last me about a month. When they run out, I will buy them again from the same store next month. This time I have to pay a little more than last month. Almost everything has increased in price due to inflation. But since I am a repeat customer, the shopkeeper gave me a discount.

IMG_20221113_190343451.jpgCompress_20221113_222859_9363.jpg

In the Dry Food Shop for buying dates and almonds./ Location

So after paying the shopkeeper I was coming out of there towards the highway to return home. I found a food stall on the side of the highway from where the good aroma of singara was coming. Sometimes I like to eat Singara. And in the morning in these food shops you can find hot singara fried in fresh oil.

So I couldn't handle the aroma anymore so I entered the food shop. After taking a seat there I ordered two singaras for myself. Singaras are made of flour and potato inside. They are very soft and delicious to eat hot. Many eat it with sauce but I prefer it without sauce.

IMG_20221113_190048.jpg

Eating shingara./ Location

FOODPRICE BDTPRICE USD
Singara 2 peice20 BDT0.19 USD

After eating, I came to the highway for local transport to return home after paying the money. But I noticed that my market bag was very heavy because I did a lot of grocery shopping.

Compress_20221113_221654_4887.jpg

So I hired an auto rickshaw instead of waiting for the bus. The environment of the streets outside the auto rickshaw was quite beautiful which cannot be enjoyed by traveling by bus. The autorickshaw came directly in front of our house. The auto rickshaw fare was 60 BDT/0.59 $.

After returning home, I took a bath and performed my Zohar prayer. Today I had an early lunch because the ICC T20 World Cup Final was held today. Where Pakistan and England were finalist. Me and my brothers were very excited about the game.

I like both teams. After lunch, the game started at exactly two o'clock. I enjoyed the whole game a lot with my brothers. Both teams played well enough. At the end, it was not clear which team would win. But as always, England showed their batting skills and won the World Cup.

Compress_20221113_223247_7076.jpg

T20 World cup Final Match./ Location

After watching the game, I offered my Maghrib prayer. Although there were many good foods for breakfast today, I did not want to eat them. Then I washed some almonds and dates from my dry foods to eat.

I eat these foods regularly. Almonds are very beneficial for our hair and skin. An ingredient in my hair care routine is this nut. I often soak them in water and eat them. Soaked in water helps these to be digested quickly.

Compress_20221113_221608_8958.jpg

Eating healthy Dry foods./ Location

Then I sat down with my laptop and worked for a while to finish the rest of my community work. After work, I perform my Isha prayer. After that I have dinner with all our family. Now that the night was long, dinner was taken very early. Then I came to my room and started writing my blog to participate in the contest.


What would you give yourself out of 10?)


I enjoyed my day very well, fulfilled family responsibilities as a boy, enjoyed cricket matches according to my hobby, did all my online tasks on time and I took these as positives.

It would be better if I could do some exercise, it would be better if I would walk to the market by foot, it would be better if I would avoid oily food in the morning and I take these things as negative.

So if I consider my whole day activities and productivity then I will give me 8 out of 10.


I would like to invite my friends @msharif @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @mostofajaman @shohana1 to participate in this content. Contest Link: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5 - My Day in Pictures


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah good to see you having healthy habits. I also love eating dry fruits. Keep eating these and always stay healthy, FeeAmanillah 💖

Wish you good luck for this contest!!

Nice entry from you. Those snacks looking so spicy and delicious.

Hope you enjoyed it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66