You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST:Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 37: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Yes, I have been away from my home for almost four years.When I completed my FSC, there was no college for further B.Sc in my city

Wow, nice to hear that you really went further to complete your educational level, spending about four years. This was really far from home and am fully sure that your parents will definitely miss you so much.

The joys and happiness we get from our loved ones in our homes cannot be found anywhere else.If I get a chance to go to the hostel again, I won't go, that's a different thing, I had a great time with my friends,

Thus really shows that you spent this journey with happiness and joy, well being with lovely FRIENDS really gives joy and peace. You have really given a well detailed explanation about this great topic I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for nice comments ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61