The Dairygame 6th August, 2022 -A Better life with Steem | An Amazing Saturday Weekend. [Burnsteem25]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello Steemians, I trust you are doing great today. I'm here again to share my day with you guys in this diary game article. I hope you enjoy reading my article. Well, it's Saturday morning and of course a compulsory exercise.

Well, this morning is not like the usual Saturday morning. I already woke up with a headache this morning after a long night of studying. So I was too tired to go for morning exercise. Regardless, I managed to step out of the house with my friend to the field.


20220806_071021.jpg


20220806_071157_001.jpg

Coming to the football field, we noticed there is an event scheduled to happen during the day. The event planners were already on the ground with canopies set. This is just going to affect the football team that trains every morning. Seeing this, we just went to the gym for a workout session.


20220729_182709.jpg

After the gym, I came back home to work on Steemit. The role of country representative has increased my responsibilities and I spend on Steemit. After curation with the @steem4nigeria account, I spent some time reviewing the #nigeria tag looking out for plagiarism and farming accounts.

After working on Steemit, I slept off because I was exhausted. There's this feeling I woke up with in the morning. I just felt like not doing anything today. I needed to take some time off from online and from my courses. I felt like spending the rest of the day watching movies and football matches.


IMG-20220807-WA0010.jpg


IMG-20220807-WA0012.jpg

Around 5 pm, I stepped out again to visit the poultry farm my friend started. The construction was ongoing and he invited me to come over. It was a nice experience seeing the housing and arrangement of the farm. That's what you expect when you hire a professional to set up the farm.

After I came back, I tried to watch some movies for the rest of the day before I started writing an article. Before going to bed, I spent some time reviewing some articles on Steemit and also to attend to questions from newbies.

This is my diary and I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54