The Dairygame 1st August, 2022 - Boxing Training and A Busy Day on Steemit[Burnsteem25]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello Steemians, I trust you all are doing great today. Well, I'm here again to share my day with you and I hope you enjoy reading my article. Today was a stressful day working on Steemit and also training with my friend. I spent the whole working on Steemit after boxing training with my friend.

This morning, I woke up around 5 am as usual to say my morning prayers. After prayers, I freshened up and prepared for a training section with my friend. The training started with 10 laps of jogging around the school field. After that, we went ahead to stretch out before the boxing training.


IMG_9068.JPG


IMG_9061.JPG


IMG_9060.JPG

He is a professional boxer and has a competition to prepare for next month. We were teammates in the university boxing team. I wasn't serious with the training because I was going it for fun and also for self-defence. But he took boxing very seriously and had gone to several competitions. I can't even stand him right now during sparring 🤣. But I enjoy training with him and also helping him to prepare for the competition coming up.


20220730_101143.jpg

The training lasted for minutes and we went home to freshen up and also for breakfast. I already know my schedule for the day and I didn't relax after breakfast. I jumped right to my system to start clearing the tasks.

Today, I will be making a report for sc09 curation, crypto-academy contest summary and also my weekly activities as a CR for Nigeria. Oh, I will also curate posts using the steem4nigeria official account. Honestly, I didn't know how all these tasks coincide on the same day.

Well, I started with the difficult one which is the curation report with sc09. Making the report required data analysis of all curation done within the week after that, the report is written. This report took more than 4hours to be completed around 12:30 pm. Just in the middle of the summary, I took time to carry out curation using Steen4nigeria official. This took less than an hour to be completed before I went back to the summary.

After the curation report, I started the crypto academy contest summary immediately. This is another stressful work today. This also requires some data collection and analysis before writing the summary. I started first by collecting the grades and including them in an excel sheet. After that, the data was analysed and presented graphically before the summary was written. The summary took the rest of the day and I was able to publish it in the evening.

After publishing the summary, I was tired and slept off. I woke up after 90mins to start another report for my weekly activities as a CR. I was in a haste to finish this up so I can spend a little time on my course before going to bed tonight. I was already exhausted after the final report and needed to rest my head. I spent some time watching a movie before going to bed.

I don't know if this is a productive day because I didn't have any personal time for my studies which is very important to me. Well, this is my diary and I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

When will you teach me boxing.

Anytime man.
As long as you are not learning to beat anyone.

 2 years ago 

Its is self defence.

 2 years ago 

Alright, thats good. So when is the training starting?

 2 years ago 

Am just the student, lets ask the Teacher.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Wow I can remember during Xmas time when I was playing football with my friend's thanks for your sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39