You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W5 "My Country and Her Mineral Resources."

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello colleague bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, I hope you have success and the best results.

I'm glad to know that you are a Nigerian, very proud of your country, that must be so my friend. I realize that he has been blessed by minerals but
But for the resources of its people, what a pity that so many resources are not used for the improvement and benefit of citizens, corruption tarnishes the progress of the nation, democracy is important and knowing things about Nigeria serves as a support for me to continue cooking your country.

Successes and blessings mate.

Sort:  

Thanks my brother for your wonderful comment 😀 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59