" Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W5 - My Day in Pictures".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.




Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5.
07 November , 2022.
Monday.
My day In Picture. (04/11/2022).


Picsart_22-11-06_22-21-43-042.jpg


Today morning started a little differently. Because I am coming home yesterday When I woke up in the morning, I heard my nephew outside the room and started shouting. His call woke me up I woke up and had fun with him for some time. Then I went to the washroom. After coming from the washroom, I washed my hands and came to the room. I came to the room and sat down to read. When I came home I sat down to read a book that I had brought in my bag. For some time I solved some maths.


IMG_20221106_221823.jpg


Morning reading moment, Char-Agrakunda, Lalon Bazar, Kumarkhali, Kushtia, Khulna Bangladesh. w3w



After finishing my studies I packed my books. After that I went out for some time to walk around. After staying for some time, I came home I came home and asked my mother to give me the breakfast My mother went with the breakfast. My mother cooked a delicious meal this morning. I started eating the food.


IMG_20221106_221842.jpg


My breakfast, Char-Agrakunda, Lalon-Bazar, Kumarkhali, Kushtia, Khulna Bangladesh. w3w



After eating and drinking, I picked up the phone. Then I turned on the net and entered my Steemit ID and checked all the notifications. Then I put the phone down on the bed and started watching TV. I saw the cut until about 11 o'clock.


IMG_20221106_221832.jpg


Spend time watching while lying in bed. Char-Agrakunda, Kumarkhali, Kushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh. w3w



After that I switched off the TV and slept for some time. I woke up and went to shower. Today is the day of Jumma, one has to take a bath before going to the mosque. After taking bath, I got ready and performed ablution and went to pray Jumma. After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and changed my clothes. After that I had lunch. After eating and drinking, I started watching Katun on TV. After that it was spent at home until Asr. After coming home from Asr prayer, my mother warmed me by making juice with tulsi leaves, garlic and more. If you eat it, you will be cured of cold I feel bad after eating it. It was very bitter to eat, which could not be eaten at all. I could not eat a little bit more.


IMG_20221106_221858.jpg


Broth made from leaves of various plants, Lalon Bazar, Kumarkhali, Kushtia, Bangladesh. w3w



Then after Maghrib I got ready and went to a doctor in Jaibangla Bazar next to my house with one of my friends. I had some problems and needed to see a doctor. After seeing the doctor, I came home around 9 pm. When I got home, I washed my hands and had dinner.


IMG_20221106_221919.jpg


My dinner. w3w



Tonight my mother cooked khasi meat After eating and drinking I watched TV for some time. This is how I spent today at home.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite @steem-for-future,,@rini1 ,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.


Contest Link



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Tu día en imágenes luce tan interesante como cada platillo que nos muestras amigo. Veo que te gustan las matemáticas, te felicito, yo prefiero las teóricas/analíticas. Éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you.

Thank you.

Your day was fun filled dear friend. At first, I thought it was a bad news though I wasn't expecting to hear it, when you said your neighbor was shouting. It's cool that you had fun with your neighbor that early morning.

You even read after the play too, nice. I think reading in the early hours of the day is a smart move. I might consider giving it a try and see how it goes. My best wishes.
You can check my post here if you don't mine

Thank you dear for your nice feedback.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

A wonderful diary game. You really had a great day. May the best contestant win the contest.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your entry is great, and I hope you enjoy your day watching movies and cartoons. Best of luck @rasel72.

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26