" Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria: 23/10/2022".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2. 25 October , 2022. Tuesday. Topics: The Diary Game. (23/10/2022).

Picsart_22-10-24_22-18-06-944.jpg

How are you all ? Hope you are all well? I am fine too . Today I'm going to participate in Week 3 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5. I think more people like our diary promotion on steemit platform Today I will share with you a full day's workbook of mine. I will share with you how I spent my day, what kind of food I ate and where I went Let's start-



I woke up early today. I got up from bed around 5:30 am and went to the washroom I came from the washroom and performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands and came to the room. I came to the room and got ready by wearing the college dress. I have to teach at 7 am so I have to leave home around 6:45. I got ready and had breakfast. My aunt cooks food for me very early in the morning I had breakfast and left for college. After eating and drinking I went out with my college bag and bicycle.



It takes about 10 minutes by bicycle to go to school from my house. I went to the teaching place and saw my students standing. I went and opened the room Because I hold the key. Then I started teaching them. My students study in fourth semester of Diploma in Engineering. After finishing teaching, I came to my college at 8 o'clock. Then I kept the bicycle in the bicycle garage of the college. I left the bike and went to the class room. My class will start at 8:30. But I left for college 30 minutes ago. That's why I sat in the class room and studied for some time.


IMG_20221024_193420.jpg

While studying in the class room.
What3word Location



Then my first class started. Our first class was a practical class. There are three periods of practical classes. Then we went to another sir's class. Sir has given us a detailed discussion on electrical power transmission and distribution today The class was very important for us. We all paid attention to sir's class.


IMG_20221024_193437.jpg

The subject explained by Sir on the board.
What3word Location



Today my college class ended at 12:30. Then I went to the shuttering of a roof of our college. I took a picture of it from the roof. Then I took my bicycle from the bicycle garage.


IMG_20221024_193427.jpg

The construction of the college building is going on.
What3word Location



I went to teach again with the bicycle. After finishing college I taught a batch. Those studying in second semester. While teaching, I saw my coaching sir coming, I mean the head of the coaching where I teach the students. I talked with him for a long time. Then I finished teaching and came home around 2:30 pm. I came home and took a bath. After that, I offered Zohr prayer in the room. After finishing Namaz Kalam, I ate lunch. After eating and drinking, I had a headache so I slept a little. I woke up a little before evening. Then I prayed Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to read.


IMG_20221024_193456.jpg

reading time
What3word Location



After studying until Isha, I prayed Isha. After finishing Namaz Kalam I drew the transformer with a marker pen on the board in my room and marked its different parts and discussed it with myself for some time. It is discussed in our AC Machines topic. For that you have to read very well.


IMG_20221024_193505.jpg

Different parts of transformer drawn on board.
What3word Location



After studying till 10 pm I went for dinner. After eating and drinking, I came to the room and took my phone and made a post on the Steemit platform. After that I continued nett for some time and went to sleep. This is how my day went. Most of the diaries of my student life passed like this.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite ,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link



Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mato445

amazing.gif

Thank you.

Veo que la universidad te queda relativamente cerca lo cual es genial porque no es un viaje tan canson.

Ha sido un dia de mucho aprendizaje y enseñanza en eso se te fueron las horas, que bonito pasar un dia así , entre libros.

Thank you.

I can see that you are a serious student and a dedicated Muslim, as almost all the pictures you took involve holding a book and keeping your cap on. I think that is great. You didn't even bother to share your meals with us.

Also, I love that the first thing you do when you leave bed is praying to your God. It is one crucial human life aspect that is largely ignored.

I also entered this contest too. Kindly click this link to check my entry

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

pleasure, do well to check out my contest entry link also

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your entire day has been taken up with studding. It isn't awful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77