Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria28 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @ninapenda in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

sad-woman-crying_53876-14727.jpg
Source

🔻Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

Yes, I have been heart broken or served breakfast as you call it. I have been in 3 different relationship and that second was the worst I have ever seen because I was heart broken when I feel deeply in love with the guy.

In my second relationship, after getting admission into the college of education, a year later my boyfriend called me and told me that he is not doing again. I tried to find out the exact reason for his breaking up but he couldn't say any thing.

These was when I needed him the most. The feeling I had for him was so strong that I fell ill and almost failed my exams for that semester. Ever since that incident happened I don't believe in love any longer. If we are dating I don't put all my mind to it because any thing can just happen

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Yes I believe that genuine love exist without money because I once loved this guy even when I was the person supporting him from the little I was getting from my parents and the little business I was doing. To me I loved him genuinely but I guess he doesn't feel same.

silhouette-man-ask-woman-marry-mountain-background_1150-856.jpg
Source

I guess he was with me because of what he was getting and at some point maybe he met someone who gives him something better or higher than what I was giving him and that is the reason he left me. Those are my thought though.

I guess genuine love exist but sometimes not from both parties. One person may love the other genuinely whereas the other won't. So that was my case I guess.

🔻If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

I will chose money over love. The truth is that having seen what many men are like I don't think they deserve to be loved. As it stands I don't give a man my heart completely because I don't want to suffer same incident I suffered years ago.

billie-dollar-money-background_1150-749.jpg
Source

I believe money answers everything. If you have money it is easier to control and have as many men as you will want just like the way women are controlled by men.

So at this stage of my life if given the opportunity to go for money or love I will go for money without hesitation. Once I have the money then I can get as many love as I want.

🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

Yes, money answers love. When you don't have money it is difficult to see a woman who will love you and in thesame way men this days go for women who have something to offer as well.

People these days don't go for liability instead they look for a woman who will make an impact in their lives by means contributing to it. When you have money you will naturally attract love without knowing it but when you are poor even the love will be scared of coming towards you.

In my opinion money can answer to love because I have seen where men and women leave their spouse to follow another who is more well to do than their former partner. You will develop love once the person is rich.

I invite
@bonaventure24
@drhira
@josepha

Sort:  

So sorry dear friend about your past relationships thag didn't end well, 😢 💔 you loved this guy genuinely but he ended up betraying the love you have for him so sad.
Just like they say Na mumu dey love me am just minding my business because i don't have time for love now let me make money for myself first.

The greatest sadness is when we are betrayed by those we genuinely love it's so devastating 💔 he left when you needed him most and it affects your mental health.

Of course i will proudly choose money 💰 🤑 💸 over love because i am too young to be having relationship issues let me make money and enjoy my life so i can become successful in life.
Indeed there's genuine love just like you love him with everything you got but he took it for granted 💔

No matter what you do in this life just have money because money stops nonsense, and when you have money you will not suffer in this country.

Thanks for the invite i will try and drop my entry soon.
Wishing you success in your entry do have a blessed 🙌 day ✨️


 26 days ago 

Na mumu dey love

Hahaha this statement made me laugh a lot. Thanks for your wonderful comment my friend.

My pleasure 😊

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 26 days ago 

Thank you @eliany for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43