You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

So sorry dear friend about your past relationships thag didn't end well, 😢 💔 you loved this guy genuinely but he ended up betraying the love you have for him so sad.
Just like they say Na mumu dey love me am just minding my business because i don't have time for love now let me make money for myself first.

The greatest sadness is when we are betrayed by those we genuinely love it's so devastating 💔 he left when you needed him most and it affects your mental health.

Of course i will proudly choose money 💰 🤑 💸 over love because i am too young to be having relationship issues let me make money and enjoy my life so i can become successful in life.
Indeed there's genuine love just like you love him with everything you got but he took it for granted 💔

No matter what you do in this life just have money because money stops nonsense, and when you have money you will not suffer in this country.

Thanks for the invite i will try and drop my entry soon.
Wishing you success in your entry do have a blessed 🙌 day ✨️


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Na mumu dey love

Hahaha this statement made me laugh a lot. Thanks for your wonderful comment my friend.

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36