Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dove

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Dear Steem4Nigeria community!

Hello friends, how are you all? Are you all fine? Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. I am back again to participate in Steem for Nigeria community drawing contest. Before I get into it, I'd like to thank @benton3 for doing such a great contest every week for us. The subject of today's competition is Draw a most beautiful dove art. Today I am trying my best to draw the picture of this bird in front of you. I have tried to draw this number today with pencil. I have done pencil art here without using any colors. So without further ado let me share with you how I drew this picture step by step from scratch.
Draw a most beautiful dove

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser

Step 1,

First of all, I drew the structure of the bird with a pencil on a white paper. Here the eyes of the bird have been given and I have drawn the wings of the bird.

Step 2,

Then I have marked where to make a pencil sketch inside the bird, where to make a dark color and where to make a light pencil sketch.

Step 3,

Then inside the whole picture, with a pencil, some places have been painted dark.

Step 4,

Then lightly sketched with a pencil in the inner spaces.

Step 5,

After that I gave the last finishing with a pencil and marked all four sides in bold.

Step 6,

Then draw four dots around the birds and write your username and community name inside.

Finally my bird drawing is done. I don't know how well I can do it, if you like my drawing, then my success is only.

Tell us what you know about the bird called Dove.

Pigeons are very beautiful. The color of the body of this dove bird is different. Pigeons of different colors are seen. I have seen very few of these birds. This dove chirps. This bird has small weight and small head. Pigeons look more beautiful. We keep different types of pigeons at home. This bird looks strangely beautiful which makes the mind feel good when heard. This bird is very popular all over the world as a pet bird. The birds call with their throats wide open. This bird is very similar to a pigeon. Australian pigeons are the most beautiful in the world.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends, @glorious1, @m-fdo and @uduak3287, to participate in this contest.

Regards @rajusam

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25×
#clubClub100
Voting CSI39.3
Review Date31/03/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

You've got a very beautiful art world here. Your dove seem uniques. Well done and keep it up. I wish you the very best.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 6 months ago 

Your drawing is amazing and awesome. Thanks for sharing your drawing with everyone

Your dove is truly unique. Thanks for participating in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55