New milestone reach on Instagram (1k followers reached)

in Steem4Nigeria8 days ago

1000020875.jpg



Hello beautiful steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today I have good news to share with you all.


A couple of days back in some of my previous post I remember sharing with you all one of my most important heart desire which was increasing my followers on Instagram to 1000


We all know that getting followers on Instagram isn't as easy as it sounds because folks they unlike steemit, folks they do not follow each other


And just like my brother @edidiongeffiong said that all of them cherished pride more than anything and for that they do not like to follow other users


And since I have started a new journey into the fitness realm I then managed to used that to convince my audience to throw away most of their pride and follow my account.


That was my account when I had just 819 followers1000020893.jpg

And I remember clearly when I started the journey I had just 546 followers and after a while I then manage to reach 819 followers and with that I was very excited 😊 and happy.


Then yesterday I was surprised when I got some views on my new video and with that manage to reach new audience who were interested in my contents and immediately they all followed my account.


1000020872.jpg


And finally just like you all can see in the above screenshot I have just reached 1010 followers and I'm so happy with the achievement, intact I'm the happiest person alive today.


But it isn't finished they because I still have some unfinished business with Instagram, now my new goal is to reach 1500 followers and trust me I will definitely reach that milestone


All I need is time and determination because just like on the steemit platform I will not quit rather I will still continue doing my best and I'm sure that I will definitely pass even what I'm expecting and become rated as an influencer on Instagram.



And I would really appreciate it if you all would kindly show your support by also following me through the link https://www.instagram.com/radleking?igsh=MXM1eWxjZm1vdHBwag==



All the pictures are screenshots from my Instagram

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date23/09/2024

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your review

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83