Steemit Engagement Challenge | S15W1| Life on Social Media

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

20240118_145203_0000.png
source

On this very good opportunity I would like to share a post about the contest organized by Steemit, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 - Week 1, in the Steem4Nigeria community which took place with the theme; Life on Social Media.
Do you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?

20240118_145445_0000.png
source

I support, however, positive daily activities that are shared on social media to provide motivation to other people for what we do that day, for example, such as working together, taking part in a recitation activity or other social activities that make anyone become be obsessed with what we do in a positive direction.

Have you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?

20240118_145928_0000.png
source

Yes, I have a friend who works as a YouTuber and he always shows off his content activities on his social media and because of his persistence in promoting every activity he does on social media, his YouTube is progressing and producing at the moment and the impact of people who see his activities. which has borne fruit, now many young people in my village are starting to enter the world of YouTube following in the footsteps of one of my friends who always shows off his daily activities in creating content.

Do you think all the showcase on social media are true?

Purple and Beige Colorful Social Media Day Instagram Post_20240118_150320_0000.png
source

To this question I have to answer no, because currently a lot of news or information circulating on social media is a hoax because it doesn't come from a credible source and of course we have to be clever at filtering the news we encounter on social media so that we don't easily fall for it. fake news later.

And the same goes for spreading it, before spreading it, we must first find out the truth before spreading it on our social media, so that it doesn't become slander in the future.

Do you feel safe on steemit with your information? What can you say about steemit

I feel quite safe with the information I share, because everything I publish on Steemit is the truth and does not conflict with anything including other people's privacy rights, because I prefer to write reviews about myself compared to writing about other people who don't has anything to do with my life, unless I have permission to publish it in a new post I will write it.

Steemit is a blockchain that can be used by someone to publish good work, and here you can also learn to be a creative person in compiling writing to be published, besides that we also get the results of the work we publish as something that can be used for daily needs.

That's the post I can share on this occasion, look forward to my next post.

I would like to invite @karnain11 , @palang and also @moroang to take part in this ongoing contest.

Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


I invite you to support @pennsif for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click di sini


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Las redes sociales tienen una estructura de hacer que sus usuarios quieran exponer su vida de manera natural y, debemos tener mucho cuidado con esto porque, este espejismo de una vida "Perfecta", lo que va a generar es que le demos información personal a miles de desconocidos y, esto no es lo adecuado.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36