My plans for 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Blue And White 2024 Happy New Year Instagram Post_20231123_073255_0000.png

source

Good evening all friends, best wishes to all of us, hopefully we will always be in good health and God will bless us every moment.

At this moment I want to take part in a Contest: My Plans for the First Quarter of 2024, which is being held in the Steem4Nigeria community. With several challenging questions that I will explain below.


Is 2023 good or bad for you? Explain


20231123_000323_0000.png
source

2023 is a year that I feel is a year full of happiness, because this year I have been able to successfully complete a postgraduate education study program at a university in my hometown, and thus this year certainly provides the greatest achievement for I am in the world of education, behind that this year is also a year that makes me feel proud because I was able to complete the Master of Law education program that I am currently pursuing in just 2 years.

And behind this success there is of course a great force that encourages me to reach the pinnacle of success in the process of completing the studies that I am currently undertaking and they are my family, father, mother and also my beloved wife, their encouragement is the source for me. can go this far in achieving success in the field of education.


List at least 3 things you want to achieve in the first quarter of 2024.


20231123_000704_0000.png
source


As a child who wants happiness for their parents, they certainly have a goal that they want to achieve as an offering to their parents' happiness.

And I have 3 things that I really want to achieve in 2024

Firstly,

I really want to be able to send my parents to Saudi Arabia in 2024. For an Umrah activity, this has been a dream of mine for a long time so that I can repay their kindness and affection for me all this time, whether that is physical affection. Morally and materially, and I hope that I can realize this First Wish both at the beginning of the year and at the end of 2024.

The second

problem that I am currently facing is the process of looking for a permanent job, this is quite important for me to provide clarity regarding a clear monthly income so as not to make us worry about the adequacy of our daily needs, and for this problem it is very important. I hope that 2024 can be a year that changes the course of my life for the better in the future.

Thirdly,

as a writer on Steenit, I have a desire to be able to become the first Dolphin user in the year 2024, and I am working on this achievement from an early age by continuing to try to power up every prize I get from the results. writing on steemit, and this determination certainly becomes a passion for me to publish quality content in every post that I share on steemit, and I have great hope that in 2024 I can achieve this achievement.

Do they have any financial involvement? If yes, how do you plan to raise funds?

In my opinion, yes, funds must be collected little by little, and it also requires a lot of patience in the process of collecting a budget and this cannot be separated from a belief in continuing to try to collect funds and we need to be economical in using every financial resource we have. we have, we must prioritize needs over desires so that the remaining funds can be used for more important things.


How would you feel if you were able to achieve your budget at the end of the quarter?


20231123_001034_0000.png
source


Everything we achieve successfully will certainly give us a happiness that is second to none within us, this is a quite human attitude because every target we want to achieve requires a great sacrifice and is also driven by a high level of patience until we are at what zone we have long wanted.

The feeling of joy when we have reached a point that is our dream is a gift from God for us to be grateful for and this must also be maintained as a trust that God has entrusted to us so that we can achieve the achievement we hope for.

This is the post that I can share in the contest: My Plans for the First Quarter of 2024. Thank you to all of you who have attended my post.

I want to invite several friends to contribute to this contest, and they are @palang, @moroang and @karnain11.


Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


Don't Forget Vote

pennsif witnes.gif

A Witnes


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You had written well about the 1st quarter of 2024.

You have clearly spelt out your educational achievements throughout 2023.

Your vision and passions are very good. I wish you all the best. I would like to see your comment on my article about 2024 1st quarter. Thanks.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

It's interesting to know you have good plans that revolves around financial development and security. You can become a dolphin on steemit if you work hard towards creating contents consistently, engaging and participating in contests and then working hard to win. I wish all your plans for next year are carried out. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Thank you for your welcome and best motivation.

 9 months ago 

Appreciated

Thanks

 9 months ago 

Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26