You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #10: My Top 5 Nigerian Movies for your Delight

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

O my...! I see great movies here. See me that love movies but how to get them is the wahala.... Ruth, please come na😊😊😊. Better still, how do I download to watch later without data?

I have seen shanty town...movie for the strong hearted! Mokeme and Nancy Isime interpreted their roles well. I guess it will be continued because of the way it ended.
I have seen Breaded life too. Others, I will love to see biko

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Am so glad you love this movies..you can download them on Netflix, showmax too, you can even try YouTube.

I will find time to visit sonnest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67