Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Oh my GOD, you made an outstanding post about my country here, u touched areas I didn't even think of, that's so amazing I love this part of your post the most,

Nigeria is an Optimistic Nation With so many happy people: In some studies and surveys from both the Gallup's poll (2011) and the UK's new scientist magazine, Nigerian have been said to be the happiest people on earth despite the tolls of problems facing them. Am not really surprise at this because I know my country people loves being happy, and having fun in what they regard as Cruise no matter the problem facing them.

That's so true.

Yeah, am glad you liked it, you would agree with me that Nigerians are very optimistic regardless of anything facing them at the moment.
Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Well said bro, well said.

Regarded as the Giant of Africa, The Federal Republic of Nigeria is the most populated black nation in the world, no wonder the saying

Almighty Nigerians. Yeah it's no news you guys are the giant of Africa. The most populated country in the African continent.

Yeah it is true that Nigerians are very happy pipo. You even have the stats to back it up. This is great.

Also, Nigerians have incredible food and dishes. We the Cameroon nebor enjoy them too .

You wrote a good post . Good luck in tye contest. You can also engage with me through My link

Almighty Nigerians

🤣😅 Nigerians are great and their optimism is really priceless. I equally love Cameroonians, because I have been at Ikom where we share border with Cameron, so I was opportuned to have some friends there. I really appreciate your time here❤️.

 2 years ago 

Hello @preye2 indeed you have really wrote a good post about NIGERIA showing us different things that make you to have much interest in Nigeria. Indeed Nigeria is a country to be and is a place where one sorrow is quickly turn to laughter immediately you start watch Nigeria comedy where most of the slogan are spoken just as you have shared with us.

Thank you so much for publishing so an interesting post. Best of luck.

You are very correct my good friend, the entertainment industry of Nigeria is really something to be proud of, and I love the fact that our comedians always find a slogan to keep us happy for some period time. "Las Las we move🤣"
Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Hello friend, how nice you talk about your country, I have seen the costumes and they are really special.

I love an optimistic nation, that goes ahead and keeps smiling, there are things that can't be changed and the best thing to do is to continue with what you can.

Greetings!

Yeah, there are ups and downs in every country and majority of my people keep complaining regularly, hoping for a better future. Nevertheless, this optimistic nature of Nigerians is what really makes this country fun and keeps us going. Thanks for your time here my very good friend, I really appreciate ❤️.

Nigeria is such a bless country with better leader we would have been up they with the best but nevertheless no place like home. Thank you for the invitation.

You are absolutely correct my very good friend, our leaders are not sincere enough to use the nation's money for what is right and that is our major challenge. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate❤️ .

 2 years ago 

I couldn't help but smile while going through this wonderful article.. As much people try to paint only the dark side of we Nigerians, You have written a great deal of the positives. Thank you.

Nigerians are very lovely people, and this article just highlighted few wonderful aspects of the country, and am glad you liked it.
Thank you for your positive words my good friend, I really appreciate your time here❤️.

 2 years ago 

No be chaise my Og, wahala for who know like Nigerian because we love Nigeria for its creative, smart, sharp, intelligent 🧠 wise, good blessed and lovely citizens and it's cool nature.

Nigeria has one of the biggest movie industries in the world called Nollywood.

True man, infact we are not just good In only movie but we are among the best when it comes to world wide entertainment, Nigeria has and is still producing legends in the entertainment industry.

Nigeria no the carry last

Thanks for sharing such lovely work,

Wishing you success

A country that has taken entertainment to the highest level, and have produced some of the funniest people in Africa, A big kudos to Nigeria. Thanks for your time here sir, I really appreciate ❤️.

 2 years ago 

No be chaise my Og, wahala for who know like Nigerian because we love Nigeria for its creative, smart, sharp, intelligent 🧠 wise, good blessed and lovely citizens and it's cool nature.

Nigeria is blessed with so much joyous, loving, and creative people, omo am proud to be a Nigerian.

If you go somewhere else, you will return to your country again. Because your country has some interesting culture. And you have shared some photography through this post, which shows that there is a lot of fun tradition in your country and these photos are taken by you.

Yeah, truly there is no place like home, and I strongly agree that no matter where a person goes to, he would still have that desire to come back home for one reason or the other. To us, our costumes and traditions are priceless. Thanks for your time here sir, I really appreciate ❤️.

In fact, you're right, we never want to leave our home and go anywhere. Because a lot of our emotions work in it, a lot of love works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78