The Diary game: my first meeting with steemians 13_04_2024

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG_20240413_182708_801.jpg

In the early morning of Saturday being 13_04_2024
I went to church and after service that day, my friend @okere-blessing told me in the church and also called me on phone to remind me of the steemit meet-up to celebrate our gorgeous steem representative (@goodybest)
So that day I really love and enjoyed my stay in that meeting.
I learnt so many things there ,I also heard of success stories of other steemit users
The likes of @ngoenyi ,@bossj23

After the meet up, there was a lot of questions from steemians and I was able to meet many people and know them by there names

The meeting close around 6pm And I found my way home .

When I got home I started reflecting on the things they said at the meeting. And I was motivated to be more active. So that I can attain a very good height before the year runs out.

I didn't go to sleep immediately, I quickly joined the steemit online training conducted by steem4nigeria MOD @ninapenda .

IMG-20240420-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20240413_170206_489.jpg
@okere-blessing and I

It was really a great lecture and I learnt markdown styles though I'm still finding it difficult to apply them. But with the help of my friend I know I will do more in learning how to use them properly in my post

I'm looking forward to see everyone again. This is my first post after my introduction post. Thanks. I will have an interesting post next on my blog watch out and don't Miss checking my blog because I will be teaching some sewing skills.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Dear girl, nice post

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50