You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 1st June, 2022- | A visit to UPTH.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Well the food got me tripping, this kind of roasted plantain that looks like porridge gonna be one interesting meal I can bet!!

It's really sad the way government workers work in government esblishment especially in the hospital where it's mostly a life or death situation. The workers are rude and just don't care because month end they will surely get their salary. One time I went to the hospital with my daughter around 2pm and you won't believe these people told me they are closed for the day!!!! I was there with a daughter running fever and they didn't care but continued with their gist. I felt really bad and told myself nothing will take me back to that place. I pray and hope the government system gets better in this nation.

How is your health now? I hope you getting better and it's nothing serious? I wish quick recovery.

Sort:  

Its really pathetic the experiences at government established firms, but we will always hope for a better system where everyone will be happy to do their job.

Thank you so much for your concern. I'm much better now. I have started treatment and will be fine soonest.

It's good to hear the good news about your health. Get well soon.

All we can hope and pray for is a better nation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28