You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

Hello my friend you are very correct it is good to love people but trust no man. God is the only one that can never break our trust. I wish you good luck in this entry. I will be sending in my own entry.

Sort:  

Wow you are back. Happy welcome back to you friend.

Man can fail you but God will not. That's why it good to trust God than man. I will be happy to read your entry soon.

Thanks for stopping by I appreciate.

 5 months ago 

Thank you Dear friend it's been a while, thank God I am back now. You may now check on my entry too, it is ready now.

Okay you are welcome. I will do that later.

 5 months ago 

Okay, I am still expecting your comment.

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55