You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 57: What gender do you prefer your child to be?

in Steem4Nigerialast month

I can see why you would like to have boys one day.
I think it is every father's dream to have a boy to follow in his footsteps, but boy oh boy, when that girl comes along, Daddy has only eyes for "Daddy's girl."

Boy or girl, you will be a great daddy one day.

Best wishes!

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow. Thanks for the best wishes. From experience, I can tell you know the answers to all these questions. Can I interrogate you a little? Sorry for asking personal questions, when you got married to your husband, did you guys do a debate on who the child would be? If yes, what gender did you wish your child to be and why? Also, did you wish to have many children? Three questions for you ma.....

Just think I should learn from you as it helps in family planning when I get to that stage.

 last month 

Okay, here we go...

  1. No, we did not debate over the gender of our first child.
  2. I wanted it to be a boy, and for one simple reason, men want a boy so that the family name could carry on.
  3. Nope, I only wanted the one child, but God had other plans. He blessed me with a beautiful baby girl two years later.

I was a happy mommy. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Wow. Interesting. Good to know you're happily taking care of your two kids.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 last month 

@wilmer1988
Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67