You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

You are still young and you have the world at your feet!
Make sure you acquire those skills that you are still looking for.

As for you dad, I do hope he pays you well for cutting his hair. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Sort:  

You are still young and you have the world at your feet!

Really wow, I just need to keep on praying and working hard, I thank God I discovered steemit.

Make sure you acquire those skills that you are still looking for.

Sure ma I will try my best to acquire them. I know is not easy to learn a skill but I will put enough efforts and determination in whatever I do.

As for you dad, I do hope he pays you well for cutting his hair. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol ma, he deserves to be treated nicely as he's the one taking care of me so I need to also offer what I can do.

Thanks so much for this week's support ma, you are the best 🤗🫂

You are welcome! 🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48