You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12 - W2 : Self Motivation

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Ah! That carrot in front of the donkey! If we don't hold it ourselves, nobody else will.
Self-motivation is one of the key pillars of success. This is true not only in our daily lives but also here on Steemit.
As I always say, a little bit of motivation can go a long way, even if it means that you must motivate yourself.

As for mentioning me, thank you! ☕
This was just the motivation I needed today to get me through it.

Best wishes not only for this contest but also for Steemit.
Keep on doing what you are doing!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It's being nothing short of pleasure learning from you, you've been one of the many X-factor to my Steemit journey.

Awh!!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46