You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @ngoenyi

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Gosh my friend! What a post! You are indeed dynamite on the Steemit platform!
They say action speaks louder than words. This is clearly to be seen in your post.
When I grow up I want to be just like you, a Steemit powerhouse!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear Sus.

When I grow up I want to be just like you, a Steemit powerhouse!

Hahahah, I laugh in south Africa! You are the steemit power house already dear. I appreciate all you do for us all. You are indeed a motivation to us

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63