You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mr. President. My presidential manifestation by @ishayachris

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

You know what? Your country is no dirrent than mine and that is so sad. Where will it end?
Best of all we get promises with every election but it never change.
You get my vote! I trust that you will make a difference 😊
Thank you for the invite. You will see my entry soon

Sort:  

Thank you so much ma'am. I promise to give give you a position in my administration if i win the election. I hope you wont mind staying here in country?

 2 years ago 

Haha! I will be your ambassador in South Africa 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51