Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Rabbit

IMG_20240524_073423_117.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone good day
I hope your day is going on smoothly.
Alright, it's time for me to show my drawing skill though not good in that and today I will be drawing rabbit

IMG_20240523_223524_712.jpg

This animal called rabbit is a small adorable pet with furs ,long ears,short tail and strong large and hind legs. They also have four toes on their hind feet which are webbed to keep them from spreading apart as they jump and they move by hopping
Rabbits vary in colour and size and I love the black coloured rabbits more

Rabbits live in a hitch in the backyard and they need a big space to run around so their hutch must be big and spacious because they are active animals.

IMG_20240523_224603_210.jpg

I love to see my anty's rabbits about three in number one male and two females in their hutch whenever I visit her. Their hopping and jumping amuses me . On one of such visits to her, I discovered the rabbits are pregnant . What! I exclaimed ,so fast and such a young one? My anty told me that they do reproduce at a young stage at about four weeks when the bucks that is the male rabbit mates the for the female rabbit and they can give birth to many kittens - (the young ones ) at a time
I made sure I visited my anty's house frequently to see how many kittens they will give birth to .To my surprise one had given birth to six kittens looking like small rats and covered in furs.

Every morning my anty's son will clean up the hutch and give them water and leaves as their feed. He will then use the dung and pour in their backyard garden.
How does the meat taste I asked my anty as I have never tasted one and don't intend to.because they look like big rats and it detaste me so much.

They taste delicious she said promised to kill one in two months time as the kittens were fast growing into adults. How do you know when they are sick and treat them. When I observe they look dull, I call a very doctor to check on them she said .okay I responded.

names of materials that I use in my drawing

IMG_20240523_204037_406.jpg

Now it's time for me to go home and draw my rabbit the way my teacher taught me using these steps and it worked .
First draw a little curve to look like the mouth like this

IMG_20240523_215238_733.jpg

From the curve draw a carret like sign to form the long ear to look like this

IMG_20240523_220230_743.jpg

From the little v line on the head,draw another caret sign to join the long ear then put a line on the long ear like this and then fix the eye and you have this

IMG_20240523_220448_062.jpg

then put a dot on the mouth and draw three lines as whiskers ,then from the lower face I draw another line like this

From the big ear ,draw another line then curve it to bottom and this is what you have

IMG_20240523_220824_593.jpg

and then from the lower curve, I join it again with a line,curve it out to become a leg like this

From the big leg I draw a line again then fix a tail at the buttocks and another small leg joined to the big leg because the legs must be webbed . I have succeeded in drawing a full rabbit just like this

IMG_20240523_223854_768.jpg

I hope you like the step by step drawing of my rabbit.

[More about me❤️](My introduction post to steemit/ mentorship by @mesola)

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Nice drawing you have there. Keep up the good work.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07