What will you do if you become an Orca on Steemit? By @patience90

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

AddText_03-10-06.35.04.jpg
Designed with Add Text

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians on @steem4nigeria, I'm glad to be participating in this mind blowing contest which has really made me understood more about this platform through my little research which I always believe that steemit is where one learns everyday and also share personal views with others.
I am @patience90 and here is my entry.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

Who is an Orca?

There are several stages on the steemit ecosystem represented with a fish sign when you get to a certain level and with this, I wish to say who an Orca is according to my little understanding.
An Orca is a steemian who has attain a level second highest position and also has over 50,000 steempower and this position is mostly owned by a community or an influential steemian.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

How many Steem Power do you need to get there?

Sincerely speaking, I had to smile before answering this question.
Right now as a struggling steemian, with my current steempower, I will need a lot of work to help push me up the ladder to get to being an Orca.
I currently have 1,247.821 steempower and I need about 48,752.179 more to be an Orca 😆😆 and I know I will surely get there some day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

How many do you have now?

Just like I mentioned above, I have 1,24
7.821 steempower

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

How long do you think it will take you to get there?

With consistency, hard work and dedication, I should be an Orca in no distance time though I can't really give a specific time for now because I am still a fingerling in the ecosystem and there are a lot of things I'm still learning.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

What will you do if you become an Orca?

Wow! I love the sound of this therefore if I become an Orca, I will do my possible best to upvote quality posts to encourage everyone because I believe that steemit business is better when you carry everyone along

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

What are you doing to become an Orca?

I am doing my possible best to stay active and consistent to enable me grow everyday which is why I didn't hesitate to join the club5050 and I've been fluctuating between club5050 and club75 but by next week, I should be constant on club75 and heading to club100.
I am grateful to the idea of this club stuff which has helped people like me to power up more often than cashing out

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg
About Me

Cc:
@steem4nigeria

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating is this contest, you have written with much clarity about Orca status and how your plan to get there. I wish you the best. We have taken note of your entry.

Subsequently, endeavour to set some rewards beneficiary to our official account, @steem4nigeria. Thank you.

Thanks and I will set some rewards next time.
And kindly include the reward on the contest rules always to serve as reminder please

Great. This won't be a joke o but what can one do? We keep pushing forward na. Let's steem on.

Well detailed piece ma. Wish u success to your plans🤗

Orca mama, ndewo oooo, nothing do you carry Dee gooooo. We Dee your back ooo🏃🏃😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44