You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Proudly Nigerian, Planting And Harvesting My Cassava, And Processing It Into Garri (Cassava Flakes), A year Project

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Mama with swags even on the farm.
It's good you documented the farm process right from day one.
Your Garri is really neat and a kudos to you all for a job well-done.
I wish I was close so I can help you in eating the Garri because farming is running in the opposite direction with me 😆😆
We can only eat.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for your wonderful comment. It's not easy but it's worth all efforts. You are welcome to eat. I formally had that notion about farming but this particular one has given me more courage for more

Probably someday I'll have a change of heart also.
Thanks for the invite ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00