You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Hello dear friend @ninapenda.
At this moment I can say that you are absolutely right, we never stop needing something.
You are also right when you say that before going out eat well to strengthen the body, since eating out is expensive and sometimes the bill is not paid.

I really liked your participation.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you my dear pandy. I appreciate your beautiful comment.

We try to fit into the economy by cutting down and saving up.

 11 months ago (edited)

This is how my mom says that we should save and not eat so much street food.

 11 months ago 

Hello pandy, was this a mistake reply? Because the username belongs to someone else, please check...

Sorry dear, I already fixed it 🤦🏻‍♀️😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74