Contest| "Love Languags!"

in Steem4Nigeria7 days ago

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ6G1B7YtvsuPFc646X6CRaNVYJiuXYcVQSUTMGc5Dme8FHfGjHDXMso6dx6Chbur73kHRKyKX4Nadyj4rweXDW6R5XLf1zWXY.png
Contest image

Warmest greetings from my own part of the world (Nigeria). I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives. I am delighted to participate in this contest titled: Contest| "Love Languags!" organized by @ninapenda in this wonderful community.

Before I continue, I will love to invite my friends @minnowbooster, @uzma4882 and @bossj23 to participate in the contest.

Love is a beautiful thing. It is a deep affection you have for someone, it is characterized by care, maximum attention, support and intimacy etc.

Love language in the other hand is the way or form in which an individual in a romantic relationship wants to be loved by the partner. Or it can be seen as a way in which a person want his/her partner to express love to him/her. I have alot of love languages, and all the love languages listed by @ninapenda are all part of my love languages. But for the purpose of this contest, I will choose "Quality time" as my love language.

❤️Do you feel loved when you experience it?

Yes! yes! yes!, my topmost and number one love language is quality time. I feel loved, wanted and special each time my partner gives me undivided attention.

Each time I spent quality time together with my partner it gives me a sense of belonging, it makes me the most happiest woman in the planet, I forget about all the worries and challenges of this life each time I am with my partner. The only thing that will make me feel my partner love me less is when he doesn't spent quality time with me, or do not give me much attention.

There was a particular time I felt like my partner does not love me anymore because of how busy he was and wasn't giving me the quality time and maximum attention I needed from him. I felt like I was not loved by him, and I was feeling this way because of what quality time means to me in a relationship.

Love to me means quality time including maximum attention this involves constant phone calls, chatting on social media, going for hangouts, and taking a walk together all this and many more are what quality time means to me.
I cherish and value quality time alot in relationship because of how it makes me feel.

❤️Do you think someone could buy you off with it?

Ahhh! This is quite funny though but I can be bought with it 😁😁(Quality Time).
You can easily win my heart or rather I easily get attracted to people who gives me their undivided attention and spent quality time with me.

There was a particular time that I almost fell in love with one of my friends because of the kind of undivided attention he gives me, like he calls constantly, immediately I drop message on any of his social media page, he quickly view and responds immediately, he always checks up on me, he ensures I am fine etc and because of this act, I was so attracted to him that I almost fell in love with him🙈🙈 but I did not allow myself to totally fall for him Sha😅, I was able to control my emotions🤗.

So you see why I said I can be bought with quality time right??😏

❤️Is that the only love language you understand and why?

That is not the only love language I understand, there a lot of others which includes words of affirmation, surprises, physical touch, acts of service, respect, support, being pampered, maximum care etc. All this and many more are the Love languages I understand aside the quality time.

But then Quality time surpass all other love languages, if you do other things for me and does not give me quality time I will still not feel loved, wanted and appreciated. Quality time is the oga of all love languages to me❤️

In summary, knowing your partners love language and your partner in the other hand being aware of your love language is a very good way that will make your bond grow stronger. You both will feel loved, wanted and appreciated by each other. Making the relationship more sweets and healthier.

Thank you all for reading through my post🙏🙏

Warmest regards, @owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Dear friend @owualama it's actually good to know that surprises, physical touch, acts of service, respect, support, being pampered, maximum care and many more are your love languages and how you cherish having quality time with your lover,
It's actually a good thing dear because attention plays a vital role to any successful relationship,
You did absolutely amazing in your write up as well..
And I am wishing you the very best in this contest...

 6 days ago 

Yes of course spending quality time with your lover is very vital for a peaceful and successful relationship 🥰🥰

Thanks so much dear friend @ibraheem75 for stopping by, and I really appreciate your comment on my post🙏🙏

And Amen to the wish 😍

My pleasures😊😍

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my post 🙏🙏

And I sincerely appreciate the support 🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55