What are your plans for the Holidays Season

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

The joy of Christmas
IMG_20231219_163123.jpg

Good morning everyone, nice posting again this wonderful Wednesday Morning, Standing on a topic that say :WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR THE HOLIDAYS SEASON"

for me I have many plans as a student, am embarking on a one year IT, I want to save alot of money to help my parents, Help my junior sister who is preparing to write WAEC next year.

As I drop my points as follows you will read more of it.

(C) Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

I will spend my holiday with my lovely parents,it has been long when I celebrate Christmas with them over two years now,so it time to celebrate with them, and it will be in a big way, Frying of Chin-Chin, meat, and many more, Going out with them, we will try to book the VIP place of the place we want to celebrate the Christmas there.

We will love to celebrate our Christmas at Satcom Hotel, in this place is the best Eateries place, people spend time together with each other's, I and my family will spend time there and also have fun and also enjoy like there is no tomorrow.

It is better you celebrate with your family because family is everything a person needs.....

(B) What are you going to be doing this holiday?

I will be expecting good wishes from everyone, preparing our Christmas food is what am planning to do because my mom will be frying the Chin-Chin and meat for people,so I will be incharge of the food sides, and also try to cover all the post I didn't post with this my account for a very long time, I will try and be posting and also be helping people to kill Cows and goat......

(D) Do you have Money Saved for the Holiday or yet to?

Because anyone planning large for this holiday,it should have plan the money that he or she will spend, for me my this month salary I will use it to flex with my family and also organised a very delicious meal for everyone......

(A) How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

I will spend it like a worker in terms of taking my parents out for Christmas I will be capable to take them out and also flex together as one...
I will also get time for myself,in terms of listening to Music and playing football and also watching match's.

IMG_20231219_163219.jpg

It is a short entry of mine.... Thanks for reading 🙏🙏
Am using this medium to invite @slon21veka, @kesybliss and @sariana23 to join me on this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Спасибо за приглашение! Можно ссылку на конкурс?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64