You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 || Steem4Nigeria Contest || Your Dream About Steem/Steemit In Your Country || By @onyiluvdan

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Firstly I must say that I love the construction of words, ✌️👏👏👏

You have highlighted several ways to promote Steemit, but about rewards, here are good rewards on the platform, but it comes with a price, and the price is a hell of work and providing ideas to the growth of the platform, whoever is active on this platform, I guarantee the user vote, because all they see are people who are actually invested in the platform beyond reward so that been said in my own humble opinion is what I think, but the promotional idea will definitely onboard a lot of user if implemented.

Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66