You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @lhorgic

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The effect of promoting steemit is a result of we today, we need promotional skills like the one yiu have highlighted, a hand some vote to new user as such it give them reason to stay, we say Nigerian are not here, check the list of dormant accounts 1/4 are nigeria, these are result of little or no support, and yes Nigerian are doing well in this platform, nothing bad will come out of it if we can be more than we are,

We need to promote and they need to support
Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your comment on my post dear friend. You're right with your submission.There are a lot of dormant account here and its quite unfortunate,I hope things get better. Retention is key. I look forward to reading your entry.

Sure my entry in a bit, but how do we retain them, you have to love the platform for what it is
Nobody can retain nobody unless you are 01 or 02 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Funny but true...well I will be 01 someday,bringing smiles to people face on steemit.

😁😁✌️ I can't wait to submit my post to you sire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64