You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country || by @yakspeace

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Native Nigeria Jollof rice isn't this what we call concoction rice, yes, in this part of Nigeria we know it has condition rice.

You have demonstrated how to prepare the native Nigerian jollof rice and I see you have prepared it with some 😋😋
Abeg that ponmo na my own oo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Concoction rice🤔 I have never hard about this name before, but we are Nigerians and everyone named it the way they like.

Yes oooh some abeg the mention your name, please come and eat😁😁😁

Thank you for visiting my blog I really appreciate 🤗

Maybe, the food are the same but different names haha
🤗

 2 years ago 

You are right 👌

I wish that I can haha your comment. 😂

Leave the pommo for me joor.😅

Haaa a shoooo
Be a Samaritan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30