You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Dear friend, I'm @okere-blessing one of the steem4nigeria community moderator it's my pleasure to have you here in our community,but before I welcome and verify your post you must be a verified member from newcomers community from there you will know more about the rules guiding this great platform. You can as well meet your mentor for further explanations or link up with our newbies coordinator @bossj23. secondly,use burnsteem25 only when you set 25% to null.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

If interested, you can Message me using this Social Media platform to obtain guides on how to create quality post in this community and on the platform in general. https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54