Contest : "My Growth on Steemit"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

sapling-g58a00db22_1280.png
Source

This is an excellent topic and I'm excited jump on it.

When did you join steemit ?



I joined steemit in November, 2021. My good friend Dayo was the one who introduced me. He talked to me about it and persuaded me to join the platform. Writing is my thing, and he knew very well that I would enjoy steemit.

As a Steemian, what have you been doing to increase your reputation?



In order to increase my reputation, I have been making a lot of posts. Consistency has been my watchword. It's very obvious on steemit that the more you post and get votes, the more your reputation grows. That's what I have decided to do.

I always try to make quality posts so that I can attract votes from big entities like SCO1, SCO2 and even community curators. Getting these kinds of votes really helps in growing reputation on steemit.

How do you intend to grow your Steem power (SP)? Is it through investments or blogging?



I intend to grow my steem power through both investment and blogging.

Blogging involves making quality posts. After making many of such quality posts, the Steem power I earn as a reward from the posts can help boost my total steem power. So, once again, consistency comes into play. I usually hope that I get enough votes so that I can earn a lot of steem power.

I also intend to grow my steem power by investing. I do power up the Steem I earn and I intend to continue that way. This will also help boost my steem power quickly.

If you are privilege to handle an account that have 5 million Steem Power, how will you handle the account for the growth of Steemit?



Well, being in charge of such an account is a lot of power and responsibility, and so, such a privilege should be taken full advantage of.

I would try to make sure that I vote those who don't normally get votes. I will ensure that votes are evenly distributed.
I intend to achieve this by going through at least three communities per day. I would fish out those posts that have little or no votes, then I would vote them. In a week, I would have covered nothing less than twenty-one communities.

The beauty of steemit is that curation is widely distributed. I intend to take it further.

Conclusion



The more you grow on steemit, the more you benefit, earn and enjoy it. Growing is an important life process. Consistency ensures growth on steemit.
Working hard would guarantee huge growth in steemit.

I am inviting @yakspeace, @rossnenye and @yuceetoria to participate in this contest.

Special appreciation to @josepha

Sort:  

Hola amigo, esta encantadora tus propuestas para distribuir esa cantidad de steem.

Y sabes manejar y administración.
Te deseo suerte.
🤗❤️

 last year 
Thank you, @oguzvic for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You have presented beautifully my friend, It's obvious you're steadily growing.

Let me also mention that I love your answer to the question about handling an account worth 5M sp.

I just hope you do it diligently with objectivity and independence.
I wish you the very best my friend.
#steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85