You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : "My Growth on Steemit"

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Thank you, @oguzvic for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You have presented beautifully my friend, It's obvious you're steadily growing.

Let me also mention that I love your answer to the question about handling an account worth 5M sp.

I just hope you do it diligently with objectivity and independence.
I wish you the very best my friend.
#steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85