You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

your thoughts on trust and I appreciate your honesty in discussing a personal experience. It's unfortunate to hear about the challenges with trust in your country and your story of a broken trust emphasizes the delicate nature of such relationships. Healing broken trust indeed requires sincere apologies and consistent efforts to rebuild. Your openness adds depth to the discussion and I hope for positive changes in trust dynamics both personally and within your community.

Sort:  

I can't wait for it also especially with the environment I find myself, thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59