You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 45: Marriage and it's Environs

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Learning from successful married people is just the best, at least I gain one or more ideas on how you worked it out in your marriage. Sometimes people feel it is not possible to have a successful marriage, they feel if the marriage is not perfect from unset, then it can never be. In as much as I know that there is no successful marriage anywhere, but I know one or two that are successful.

I think high expectations before marriage kills marriage at early stage because once your expectations are not met, it becomes a problem. And I concur with you in expanding our communication and trust skills in marriage to enable us build something strong. Having the full understanding of what marriage entails is very important before saying "I do!" Thank you ma'am for the well explained post. I will come for a physical lecture soon. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41