You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #54: "Afamefuna"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I known there was so much about this movie when I saw the advert. From the movie highlight, I remembered some stories I hard back then about apprentice and the their bosses. It was common among the Igbos and then, they were settled so well. I must say, Afam's friend Paul expected to be settled first before Afam, but he was shocked and disappointed. He lost everything he hoped for that was why the war between him and his friend. I think I find this movie interesting. I will see the movie.

Thanks for sharing with us!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You are right. And yes you will love this movie..I will wait for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50