You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #49: "Hotel labamba"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Another interesting movie for the week.

This one sounds so cool, but didn't this billionaire noticed the girlfriend was a cheat? Did he he trust her so much? I think after seeing this movie, another lesson I would learn from it is not to trust 100%. Although in life contentment is for the billionaires, that's what an average man would think.

Hotel labamba has made my evening at least am left under suspense to find out the real gist. Thank you for sharing...

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Oh yes my dear the movie is interesting. You would like it.

To your question..well, the billionaire suspected at a point but it didn't matter to him, he was just a man who wants to enjoy his life. Trust for a person I vital else you will always live in insecurities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59