You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

So you didn't mention me as your motivation source? 😂🤣

I know you too well that even when you feel worried, it takes time for the closest person to even notice. Depression is not a goo feeling at all, one can even die of depression.

And God is indeed wonderful because the way he heals us our wounds and make us rise to our feet again, that alone is wonderful.

I wish you a good luck!!!

Sort:  
 last year 

So you didn't mention me as your motivation source? 😂🤣

So who do you think is the friend I was talking about?

Hahaha! You really know me too well. Yes depression isn't a good state to be. God is faithful, he will not allow his words fall to the ground.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65