You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12 - W2 : Self Motivation

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Wow! That time of depression must be very hard for you. Graduating and having so much expectations to join others for the service and all of a sudden your name is no where to be found for 3 years!!!

I know someone who had this sme issue and never went for service till date. My dear, a lot of things causes people to be depressed and it only takes the grace of God to overcome such depression state.

I am glad at last you won!! Congratulations and good luck !

Sort:  
 last year 

It was indeed a terrible feeling having even people with your family doubt your credibility, the testament is of my pillow to tell, but in all, by his grace, I overcame.

Look at me now, having less than a month to round up the service with something doing. It can only be God. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32