You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: A Tuesday I won't forget! (2nd may 2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year

What a beautiful day you had @ruthjoe.

You had so much activities. And am glad to see the world smile project accomplished. It was a huge success.

That movie you saw, I guess it's not scary? Because looking at the man's face, I will give up on the movie.

Well, I hope to read from you again. Best regards!

Sort:  
 last year 

Haha! How in the world did I miss this notification?

My day was really busy with so much activity and limited time. Oh yes the project was a success, the smiles of the children face gave me satisfaction.

The movie wasn't scary but things and things full inside.

Thank you for your best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59