You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || 13- 04- 2024 || My evening diary, meeting and celebrating with the steem representative @goodybest 6× dolphin..🐬 ..

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

It was a wonderful moment seeing you and others coming out in mass to celebrate our own person shows that you really love steemit and everyone on it. I pray that you be celebrated soon if you remain consistent

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for coming through my post, I just believe that as long as I'm present, the milestone that seems impossible will be possible one day. You were really an encouragement and motivation to me and others, i learned a lot. It would've been so painful if I missed the gathering. Thanks for the comment ..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57