You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- Security Matters

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

I agree with you that our dear country is doing their best to provide security for it's citizens even though we are still experiencing security threats.

We made sure a gate is provided in the house and also a police dog that is very dangerous such that we easy realse them at night, also, I watch my steps and what I eat so also to my loved ones.

You are doing great to support the security system in your country and to protect your family.

The truth is that, permanent security will come from the Almighty himself. But until then, we will keep doing our best.

Success in your entry

Sort:  

Thank you very much maa, and i appreciate your comment and time to my blog, I wish you the very best too as we all steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46