Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- Security Matters

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

security-869216_1280.jpg

Source

Hello great world! I am very happy to have this speciall opportunity to share my ideas on the above contest topic, thanks to the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for such an interesting innitiative of engagemnt challengege contest and I must confess that through this engagemnt, I got to know people from different world and I wont stop engaging so friends I want you to join me in the participation so keep reading down.

In your own words what do you understand by the word security

According to my little understanding and knowledge on the term "Security" it means an act of one's safety, care, taking cautions and being ready for the danger and worst that might happen, known and unknown. Security is the most important thing every individual cherished much in our individual lives.

Insecurity leads to early grave because at that point you are already opened to danger, whereby enemies can come batch into your homes or working places at anytime. We need security for our safety, it must not be anyone guarding you but helping yourself by paying close attention to what you eat, drink and places you go to which will do a whole lot of good to you.

In your country, in what ways has the government been able to keep the citizens safe?

Okay, my dear country Nogeria has been doing their very best in protecting her citizens but it is a great pity that with all of these security, things are happening which calls for a serious prayers as believers, people are been slaughtered like goats, attack everywhere, kidnapping and killing innocent souls🤦‍♀️

There are so many arm forces my country has made available for our safety and they are; The road safety, the land soldiers, Navy, pilot, civil defence, Police men, Custom officers and a whole lot I cannot mention. The aim is to guide it's citizens in every area of life and to make sure the security is in high-level.

Personally, what do you do for yourself or your family to be safe in your town or country?

Interesting! Perionally, my priority is my family because they are all I have in this life. Affording to loss anyone among them will affect me deeply and losing my soul is one thing I can't afford to loss therefore, We made sure a gate is provided in the house and also a police dog that is very dangerous such that we easy realse them at night, also, I watch my steps and what I eat so also to my loved ones.

What do you think is the best way to keep a home secure?

I have said it, the best way to keep a home secured is firstly, provide a gate in the house, every room should have it's key and lastly, there should be a dog that can be realised at night in case of the robbers that might come at anytime especially at nights.

We keep our home secured by also keeping every home secret within us which is the number one thing a family should be aware such that we will not have visitor that would come at night to collect, snatch and steal what does not belong to them it is as a result of running mouth.

Thank you friends, you are loved and cherished, thanks for your love and patience for reading although and I hope you enjoy reading through, I want to warmly invite the following users to support and show their participation


@inspiracion
@m-fdo
@harferri
@sahid2030

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I agree with you that our dear country is doing their best to provide security for it's citizens even though we are still experiencing security threats.

We made sure a gate is provided in the house and also a police dog that is very dangerous such that we easy realse them at night, also, I watch my steps and what I eat so also to my loved ones.

You are doing great to support the security system in your country and to protect your family.

The truth is that, permanent security will come from the Almighty himself. But until then, we will keep doing our best.

Success in your entry

Thank you very much maa, and i appreciate your comment and time to my blog, I wish you the very best too as we all steem on.

Loading...

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you very much for your warm support, I really appreciate.

It's great to know that your country is ensuring security to citizens

What an implicit article you have here dear friend, indeed our country is striving to ensure security will be restore.

Good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43