You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snail's Health Benefits, Farming, and Profitability

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Smail farming is a lucrative business and easy to keep. I could remember when I was in Abia State,I was able to keep few of them. The cost of feeding them is next to nothing. I was feeling them with the unripped pawpaw and the leaves, along with other things that costs nothing. You have just brought back my memory of snails farming. And you have made a well detailed publication about it that anyone can follow and start snails farming. The pictures of the snails you have included are are just as real as the snails. Thanks for sharing this useful tips

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the valuable addition, that is one special thing about feeding snails, it costs so little according to many researches I've conducted. I appreciate your contribution to this, @ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73