Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have given this some thought my friend.
Well done @eliany!

  1. It is a wonderful project and will get my support
  2. There is too little information for me to give you a full analysis
  3. My advise from what I have read is to first put it to the test. Invite 25 students and mentor them first. If you start with 100 straight away it can very demanding. A 100 is a lot!
    25 Good students can spread a good word very fast.

In other words, start small, sort out the problems, find out what is working and what not and then go for it full out.

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Wow thank you so much ma'am 😭I'm short of words I really appreciate, I have heard your suggestions and wish to apply it let's see how Monday turnover will be like because the team has already invited quit number of people let's see how it goes.

Thank you 😍😍😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

All my best wishes!
In my spirit and my prayers I will be there with you🙏
You better let us know on the group how it is going.

 2 years ago 

Ok I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45