Contest!!! My Steemit Goal for 2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good day to you everyone once again, my name is oluwatimileyin and I am here to join the contest organized by @josepha in this community, the contest is titled My Steemit Goal for 2023

image.png
Image Source


What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?


At the beginning of this year, I had set some goals for myself on the platform, and I'm happy to say that I have been able to make some progress towards achieving these goals.

One of my goal was to increase my reputation on the platform. It's my belief that reputation is a way for people to earn respect on the platform as these make them a trustworthy content creators. At the beginning of the year, my reputation was 62, and at that moment, I knew that I needed to put in a lot of effort to improve to meet up with others.

image.png
Image source

So to achieve this, I started creating high-quality content , and I begin to start spending a lot of time on my contents before posting them and this has improved my writing skills, I also starts engaging more with other users on the platform.

As a result of this extra effort I put , my reputation has now moved from 61 to 66 in three months, which is more than I could have ever imagined in that period of time.


How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?


Although I'm happy with where my current development is, but as a human I still feel not contented Yet. I now have a new goal, my new goal is to reach a reputation of 70 and I plan to achieve this and also to continue growing my Steem Power (SP).

Steem Power is how a user have more power and influence on the platform, and the more SP you have, the more SP you can earn as well.

To achieve this, I plan to continue creating high-quality content and submit quality posts, and I also plan to engage more with the Steemit community and build with other users on the platform. By doing this, I hope to be known as a good and trustworthy content creator on the platform.


What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.


My major goal is to add to my reputation and Steem Power, and my other goal for the year is to reach 3000SP before the middle of the year probably by June or July.

I believe this is an achievable goal and it's something I can do, I have put my mind to it and I'm confident that I can make it happen. Once I reach the 3000SP which is a milestone to me, my next target will be to reach 6000SP by the end of the year and I pray God help me with that.


Conclusion


I give thanks to the support I have gotten on the platform and I am super excited with the progress I have made on Steemit this year, and I'm still looking forward to continuing to grow on the platform.

I believe with hard work, dedication, and a bit of luck, I can achieve my goals and continue to build a a good presence on Steemit. Thanks everyone for reading, I now invite @jueco and @Lhorgic to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You have a very nice goal.

I wish you all the best with your goal 😊

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

You've got great plans my dear. Reputation 70 is not far from possible. Since you have set your heart to hit that, you will surely get there. Your dedication is enough proof for me, therefore I can't wait to see you attain this status. #steem-hot!

That’s a very impressive and determined article you have posted out there. You really sound hungry and focused to achieve your goals. I wish you all the best in achieving your goals this year.

Hi, congratulations on raising your reputation and exceeding your target. You show commitment and desire to grow on the platform, excellent content. I wish you health and success.

 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69